We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Modifying a group name is not reflected on patient/match table

Description

After modifying a work group name, group-owned patients still have their old name on the patient and match table (the links have the old name, some areas still have the correct name).

Repro:

  • Create a patient, assign to a group

  • As an admin, settings -> Work Group -> Modify the Group Name

  • Go back to patient table, observe the name disparity

Tech Details:
TBD

This might mean that the end behaviour for and might still be happening.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Veronika Koltunova

Reporter

Brian Li

Labels

None

External issue ID

None

External issue ID

None

Fix versions

Priority

Minor