Better support for deletion of work groups and users

Description

When administrator attempts to delete an user account or work group, we should be checking the following:

  • if user/group is owner or collaborator on any patient/family records

  • if user/group is a member of any work group

  • if user/group is entered in the default patient settings for another user

If user or group are found, the appropriate action needs to be taken (to be determined).

Environment

None

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Sasha Andjic

Labels

None

External issue ID

None

Fix versions

Priority

Medium