We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Pedigree editor does not prompt for save if patient is added to an existing family and left unliked

Description

This anomaly is present in master as of July 4,2018.

  • create new patient

  • open pedigree editor and chose an existing family

  • close pedigree

  • nothing happens; the patient isn't added to the family (expected behaviour is to prompt the user to save/cancel their changes)


: NOTE for release notes: this behaviour is caused by a combination of other changes done for 1.4RC1, a similar problem may exists in 1.4m4 but in a different form, namely something covered by PT-3718. So release notes should only explicitly mention in pedigree section

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Andrew Misyura

Reporter

Sasha Andjic

Labels

None

External issue ID

None

External issue ID

None

Epic Link

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

1.4-milestone-4

Priority

Major