Pedigree does not check delete rights when offering to delete a patient record

Description

When un-linking a patient record from a pedigree node the dialog that pops up now has a "delete patient record" button (note: in a non-prominent position)

When selected and approved, the delete request is made, and there is no check that the user has the right to delete the patient. This right can be different from the edit right (on some custom instances with custom authorisation module implementations), so the delete right should be explicitly checked per-patient

Environment

None

Assignee

Andrew Misyura

Reporter

Andrew Misyura

Labels

None

External issue ID

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Medium
Configure