Consanguinity should only be changed if it is not previously set, but detected in the pedigree

Description

Steps to reproduce the problem:

  • create patient and click "Y" on consanguinity; save

  • create pedigree; use any non-consanguineous template; save

  • close pedigree

  • PROBLEM: consanguinity was overwritten to "N". Patient may know that there was consanguinity in the family, without knowing details as whose relationship in the family tree was consanguineous.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Andrew Misyura

Reporter

Sasha Andjic

Labels

External issue ID

None

External issue ID

None

Epic Link

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

1.4-milestone-4

Priority

Medium