Pedigree editor should warn user about unsaved changes before closing

Description

In this particular case we have a problem in Patient and Family forms:

  • create a new record

  • click on pedigree logo

  • pick any template

  • close pedigree editor

On the patient form editor closes without warning and the pedigree is saved.
On the family page editor closes without warning and pedigree is not saved.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Andrew Misyura

Reporter

Sasha Andjic

Labels

None

External issue ID

None

External issue ID

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

1.4-milestone-3

Priority

Medium
Configure