Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Medium
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects versions: None
    • Fix versions: 1.4-milestone-4
    • Components: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Sprint:

      Description

      This anomaly is observed in master after PT-3566 Closed task was merged.

      If user enters date of death before date of birth and hit SAVE AND VIEW SUMMARY, the button becomes permanently disabled until user either do quick save or cancel the changes.

      Also, buttons QUICK SAVE and CANCEL CHANGES SINCE LAST SAVE appear disabled, however they are both fully functioning.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              alina Alina Gvo
              Reporter:
              alina Alina Gvo
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: