View-only collaborators are presented with the option to change the study of a patient record

Description

To reproduce:

  • create two users, John and Mary

  • create a study named CardioStudy

  • log in as Mary

  • create a new patient record

  • assign it to the CardioStudy

  • add John as a view-only collaborator

  • log in as John

  • open the patient record

  • bug: John sees the Edit icon next to the study name, but trying to set a different study will result in an error message

Environment

None

Assignee

Sergiu Dumitriu

Reporter

Sergiu Dumitriu

Labels

None

External issue ID

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Medium
Configure