We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Concurrency Issue creating floating profiles

Description

When a patient is being edited by a user and some other user tries to access it that user is blocked. If that blocked user clicks the delete button while the original user is editing, once the original user hits save, the patient record is saved but you can not view it when you browse the list of patients. The patient record is still accessible by going to http://localhost:8080/data/P00000XX and can be edited and saved.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Gurveer Lali

Labels

External issue ID

None

External issue ID

None

Components

Affects versions

1.3.6

Priority

Medium