We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Warn when deleting patient record that has been pushed in the past

Description

When deleting a patient record on the local server, warn user if the patient had been pushed somewhere else (e.g. PhenomeCentral).

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Andrew Misyura

Reporter

Sasha Andjic

Labels

None

External issue ID

None

External issue ID

None

Epic Link

Components

Fix versions

Priority

Medium