We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Problem when user removes self as managing collaborator

Description

Two problems:
1. Error "Unable to update..." appears fixed in PT-3210
2. User listed as editor in history isn't the one that made a change

Steps to reproduce:

  • create 2 user accts Peter and Mary

  • login as Peter and create a record, giving Mary managing permissions

  • logout and login as Mary

  • remove Mary as managing collaborator

  • an error msg will appear at the bottom of the dialog "Unable to update..."

    fixed

  • Mary will be removed as a collaborator, however in the history it will look as Peter removed her

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Veronika Koltunova

Reporter

Sasha Andjic

Labels

External issue ID

None

External issue ID

None

Epic Link

Fix versions

Affects versions

1.3

Priority

Medium