After changing record owner, user needs to refresh in order to se the old owner being assigned as collaborator

Description

If owner is changed, phenotips will add the previous owner as collaborator. This is not immediately clear to the user, as it initially shows new owner and no collaborator. Once user refreshes the form, the newly added collaborator appears.

Step to reproduce:

  • open patient record; click on Modify permissions button; assign new owner; click on update; the patient record form will show the new owner and no collaborator (before refresh.jpg)

  • refresh the page and notice the added collaborator (after refresh.jpg)

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Marta Girdea

Reporter

Sasha Andjic

Labels

External issue ID

None

External issue ID

None

Epic Link

Affects versions

1.2.6

Priority

Trivial
Configure