We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

"Save or keep editing" dialogue in pedigree is corrupted in some cases

Description

If current patient is not linked to any node int he pedigree, and at least one other patient is linked to a node in pedigree, and "save" button is explicitly pressed, a corrupted "save" dialogue is presented to the user

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Andrew Misyura

Reporter

Andrew Misyura

Labels

None

External issue ID

None

External issue ID

None

Epic Link

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

1.3-milestone-6
1.3-milestone-3

Priority

Medium