When creating a new patient in pedigree, selecting "do not show this warning again" doesn't work

Description

  • open a pedigree editor and find node that is not linked to any patient record

  • click on "Create new" button

  • dialog appears with option "Do no show this warning again". select the option

  • move to another node not associated with any patient record and click on "Create new" button

  • the same dialog appears

Environment

None
Fixed

Assignee

Andrew Misyura

Reporter

Sasha Andjic

Labels

None

External issue ID

None

Epic Link

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Trivial