We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

When a patient is deleted the "push to remote servers" data is not removed

Description

IF a patient is pushed to a remote server and then deleted, and a new patient happen to reuse the same PhenoTips ID, the push history will transfer to this new patient

The fix should be simple - DeletingListener should also clear data associated with the patient from the push database

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Veronika Koltunova

Reporter

Andrew Misyura

Labels

None

External issue ID

None

External issue ID

None

Epic Link

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

1.3-milestone-3

Priority

Medium