Delete patient and family functionality is broken

Description

Steps to reproduce:

  • create a family with one or more members where only one member has a patient record

  • open that patient record form

  • push Delete button

  • the dialog will show up offering two options: DELETE PATIENT and DELETE PATIENT AND FAMILY

  • choose DELETE PATIENT AND FAMILY

  • noting happens - the patient record as well as family are not deleted

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Marta Girdea

Reporter

Sasha Andjic

Labels

None

External issue ID

None

Epic Link

Components

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure