Uploaded image for project: 'PhenoTips'
  1. PT-2729

Delete family when deleting its last patient

    Details

    • Type: Task
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Medium
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects versions: None
    • Fix versions: 1.3-milestone-3
    • Components: family-studies
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      When the only patient in the family patient is deleted or getting unlinked, a confirmation dialog should pop-up asking whether a family should be deleted as well.
      Suggested wording for deleting patient record:
      "Are you sure you want to delete this patient's record?
      This is the last patient in the family. Do you want to delete family [family ID] as well?"
      Buttons: "Delete patient" "Delete patient and family" "Cancel".

      Suggested wording for removing patient from family:
      "Are you sure you want to remove patient from the family?
      This is the last patient in the family. Do you want to delete family [family ID] as well?"
      Buttons: "Remove patient" "Delete family" "Cancel".

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              veronikaslc Veronika Koltunova
              Reporter:
              veronikaslc Veronika Koltunova
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: