Currently, after having selected phenotype features, clicking on the "This patient is clinically normal" (clinical status) checkbox persists saving the phenotype features when it should not do so. Example output from REST:
This is conceptually incorrect as an "unaffected" clinical status should not result in any observed phenotype features. In this case, while clicking on the checkbox can easily result in lost data caused by the user, a confirmation button for the checkbox can resolve this issue. If confirmed, then the patient is "unaffected" and all features selected will not be saved. If confirmation is cancelled, then the patient is "affected" and features get saved. This behaviour will be consistent with an identical feature in a Gene42 neurology extension.