Uploaded image for project: 'PhenoTips'
  1. PhenoTips
  2. PT-2622

New patient creation prompts for use of deleted Studies

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.2.4
    • Fix Version/s: 1.2.5, 1.3-milestone-2
    • Component/s: studies
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Steps to reproduce:
      1) Navigate to Administration > PhenoTips > Studies
      2) Either "Group assignment" or do not select any "Study submission preference"
      3) Create a new study and save it. Save it and .
      4) Navigate to Administration > PhenoTips > Work groups, create a group and place current user in it
      5) Subscribe the group to the newly created study
      6) Navigate back to Administration > PhenoTips > Studies and delete the study
      7) From the PhenoTips dashboard, create a new patient. Notice that you are prompted to select the recently deleted study.

        Attachments

          Issue links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                marta Marta Girdea
                Reporter:
                katpccm Kat Pavlova
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: