There are two save buttons:
SAVE bttn below 2 receive config options
SAVE CHANGES below the approved source servers
I one modify config options and mistakenly press SAVE CHANGES, the changes to the config options will be cancelled. We have the same behavior when adding approves source servers followed by pressing SAVE button. All of the entered data will be canceled.