We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Some owned patient records also appear under "Data shared with me"

Description

When patient record is created and then shared with a working group that the creator is a part of, the patient shows up twice on their homepage. Once under MY DATA and again under DATA SHARED WITH ME.

Please consider excluded all owned cases from the DATA SHARED WITH ME

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Sergiu Dumitriu

Reporter

CourtneyHum

Labels

External issue ID

None

External issue ID

None

Epic Link

Fix versions

Priority

Medium