We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

(Investigate) "Push" button is enabled before agreement

Description

This is not a confirmed bug.

If a user has pushed to a server before, and has once again opened the patient push dialog, the "push" button is enabled without the "I agree to push this data to the server." checkbox being checked.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Andrew Misyura

Reporter

SergiuD

Labels

None

External issue ID

None

External issue ID

None

Epic Link

Components

Priority

Minor