Permission level message for collaborators is ambiguous.

Description

When a collaborator is given the permission level "Can view and modify data and manage collaborators" they are also able to change visibility settings and lock the record. This could be changed to "Can view and modify data and manage access rights."

Environment

None

Assignee

Tarang Marathe

Reporter

Tarang Marathe

External issue ID

1781

Components

Fix versions

Priority

Medium
Configure